Our board is comprised of alumni, parents, community members and former teachers of the Dover Area School District.  We welcome those seeking community involvement, helping us to bring more scholarships to our youngest community leaders.

President  -  Andrea Bledsoe

Vice President - Oona Raffensberger

Secretary - Cindy Snyder

Treasurer - Natalie Fuhrman

Board Member - Eric Deaner